[New Mixtape] Druskii – I Am Druskii

Druskii – I Am Druskii [hosted by DJ Omezy]

1. Druskii – Intro
2. Druskii – Howl (Feat. Jah Money)
3. Druskii – Forever (Feat. Reignman Rich)
4. Druskii – No Help
5. Druskii – Lifetime (Feat. Shy Bunny)
6. Druskii – Burn It Down
7. Druskii – Overdose
8. Druskii – Sumo (Feat. Moneyman Skeet & Cass C0rleon)
9. Druskii – World Is Yours
10. Druskii – One More Time
11. Druskii – LNL
12. Druskii – Moneycall
13. Druskii – Polelyfe
14. Druskii – Revolution

[Produced by thehouseofKaos @thehouseofkaos on instagram]


Check out the official video for ‘NO HELP’


Connect w/ Druskii


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.